Pure Digital Movies
Granada 3 Theatre
1311 Adams Avenue
La Grande, OR 97850
541-963-3866
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Subscribe today for showtimes and special announcements via email and receive a FREE small popcorn!


Click here to subscribe






SHOWTIMES FOR:

Fri, October 31, 2014

  ( ) = matinee


CINEMA NEWSLETTER
Receive showtimes and special announcements via email









Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
[]

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
4:00p 
Thursday, December 18, 2014
No Showtimes
Friday, December 19, 2014
No Showtimes
Saturday, December 20, 2014
No Showtimes
Big Hero 6
[PG]

Friday, November 7, 2014
4:10p 
Saturday, November 8, 2014
No Showtimes
Sunday, November 9, 2014
No Showtimes
Monday, November 10, 2014
No Showtimes
Interstellar
[PG-13]

Friday, November 7, 2014
4:00p 
Saturday, November 8, 2014
No Showtimes
Sunday, November 9, 2014
No Showtimes
Monday, November 10, 2014
No Showtimes
Fury
[R]

Friday, October 31, 2014
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014
St. Vincent
[PG-13]

Friday, October 31, 2014
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014
John Wick
[R]

Friday, October 31, 2014
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014
Cinema Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com