Pure Digital Movies
Granada 3 Theatre
1311 Adams Avenue
La Grande, OR 97850
541-963-3866
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Subscribe today for showtimes and special announcements via email and receive a FREE small popcorn!


Click here to subscribe






SHOWTIMES FOR:

Sat, April 25, 2015

  ( ) = matinee


CINEMA NEWSLETTER
Receive showtimes and special announcements via email









Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Inside Out
[]

Friday, June 19, 2015
1:30p 
Saturday, June 20, 2015
No Showtimes
Sunday, June 21, 2015
No Showtimes
Monday, June 22, 2015
No Showtimes
Avengers: Age of Ultron 3D
[PG-13]

Friday, May 1, 2015
9:30p 
Saturday, May 2, 2015
No Showtimes
Sunday, May 3, 2015
No Showtimes
Monday, May 4, 2015
No Showtimes
Avengers: Age of Ultron
[PG-13]

Thursday, April 30, 2015
Friday, May 1, 2015
No Showtimes
Saturday, May 2, 2015
No Showtimes
Sunday, May 3, 2015
No Showtimes
The Age of Adaline
[PG-13]

Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Monday, April 27, 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2
[PG]

Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Monday, April 27, 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
The Longest Ride
[PG-13]

Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Monday, April 27, 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Furious 7
[PG-13]

Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Monday, April 27, 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Cinema Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com